Frontier Waterproofing, Inc.

We take great pride in our employees, as the people are our greatest asset.

We have 158 combined years of experience in masonry restoration.


Administration & Sales

Carl Crider
Project Director & Co-Founder
Email: carl@frontierwaterproofing.com

Rick Crider
Vice President, Sales, Marketing & Co-founder
Email: rick@frontierwaterproofing.com

Mike Crider
President, Sales, Administration and Co-founder
Email: mike@frontierwaterproofing.com

Terry Crider
Revenue, Vice-President, Project Administration and Co-Founder
Email: terry@frontierwaterproofing.com

Betty Crider
Co-founder-Board of Directors
Email:

Randy Crider
Sales, Estimating and Project Management
Email: randy@frontierwaterproofing.com

Tucker Hicks
Sales & Estimating
Email: tucker@frontierwaterproofing.com

Jordan Crider, Project Manager
Project Management
Email: jordan@frontierwaterproofing.com

Office Administration

Haleigh Crider Harrison: Business & Administrative Management, Human Resources
Project Management
Email: haleigh@frontierwaterproofing.com

Leta Trapp: Accounting and Finance
Project Management
Email: leta@frontierwaterproofing.com